Because your appointment time is reserved exclusively for you, appointments missed, cancelled or rescheduled with less than 24-hour notice will be charged 50% of the full amount.
To avoid being charged for a missed appointment, we invite you to send a friend or family member in your place.
If we can fill your late cancelled or rescheduled appointment with someone on the waiting list you will be notified and not charged.
It is each clients’ responsibility to remember their appointments. Confirmation emails and/or texts (according to the chosen preference in your profile) are sent 48 hours prior to the scheduled appointments.